COMPASS PRESENTA :: BENJAMIN BIOLAY EN ARGENTINA

2344256077_382dec36a6_o.jpg

Proclamado heredero moderno de Serge Gainsbourg, Benjamin Biolay es la figura más importante de la chanson francesa actual.
Productor y compositor incansable, sus colaboraciones se multiplicaron al infinito en los últimos años, destacándose sus trabajos para Henri Salvador, Karen Ann, Coralie Clément, Juliette Greco, Françoise Hardy y los rockers Nada Surf.
Con cuatro discos solista editados y uno junto a Chiara Mastroianni (‘Home’), Biolay logra cautivar de inmediato con sus canciones hechas a base de elegantes composiciones, una voz entrañable y arreglos sumamente cuidados.
En su primera visita a la Argentina presentará su más reciente álbum, ‘Trash Yeyé’ (2007), y canciones de su vasto repertorio.
La cita es los próximos VIE 18 y DOM 20 de ABR en el marco de un evento coproducido por el BAFICI, la Embajada de Francia y el ciclo Compass.
Las entradas pueden adquirirse en forma anticipada desde 50 pesos (precio hasta el 31 de MZO) de LUN a VIE de 12 a 18 o los VIE desde las 00 en Niceto Vega 5510, Palermo, o vía Ticketek.
Este Viernes en la boletería de Compass se venderán entradas sin el recargo de Ticketek.

10 Responses to “COMPASS PRESENTA :: BENJAMIN BIOLAY EN ARGENTINA”


  1. 1 raspberry ketone supplement australia abril 24, 2013 a las 3:27 am

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back often!

  2. 2 how teeth whitening works abril 24, 2013 a las 9:24 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought
    I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

  3. 3 diet pills with green coffee extract abril 25, 2013 a las 12:51 am

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours lately, but I never found any interesting article like yours. It is lovely price enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the internet will probably be much more useful than ever before.

  4. 4 channels mayo 31, 2013 a las 11:55 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing? I’m
    experiencing some small security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  5. 5 raspberry ketones junio 1, 2013 a las 7:00 am

    Hi there, of course this piece of writing is in fact nice and I have learned lot
    of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  6. 6 raspberry ketone reviews dr oz junio 1, 2013 a las 2:54 pm

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with approximately
    all important infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  7. 7 raspberry ketone diet plan junio 5, 2013 a las 11:39 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your site in web
    explorer, might check this? IE still is the market chief
    and a big portion of people will miss your great writing because of this problem.

  8. 8 build your own website junio 20, 2013 a las 1:17 am

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.


  1. 1 garcinia combogia Trackback en septiembre 23, 2014 a las 9:57 am
  2. 2 web page Trackback en octubre 10, 2014 a las 1:57 am

Responder

